Teachers

spname25
2013-2014 Faculty and Staff

 

Click on Name to view that person’s website

Administration
Lisa Kunze kunzel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Allyson Breger bregera@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Melissa Lime limem@stjohns.k12.fl.us Academic Coordinator
Al Pantano alfred.pantano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Coordinator

Guidance
Tanya Moseley moselet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor 7th gr K-Z, All 8th grade
Barbara Seaton seatonb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor All 6th grade, 7th gr A-J
Cynthia Casper casperc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary

Staff
Joan Balerna joan.balerna@stjohns.k12.fl.us Secretary
Joan Beccard beccarj@stjohns.k12.fl.us LPN/Clinic ~ Room 123
Valerie Canepa canepav@stjohns.k12.fl.us Executive Secretary & Bookkeeper
Nery DiDeo nereida.dideo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Center Parapro
Linda Griffith griffil@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach
Teresa Jacobs teresa.jacobs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Parapro
Rene Jones jonesr@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Nidi Miller millern3@stjohns.k12.fl.us Virtual Lab Assistant
Norma Miller millern@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Operator & Attendance
Kathleen Roberts robertk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Terri Smith smitht@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager
Christine Southworth christine.southworth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Clerk
Sheri Worth sheri.worth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish Parapro

Deans
Becky Burney burneyb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean of Students
Deputy Doug Kowieski kowiesd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Officer SJCSO

Language Arts
Kim Barker kimberly.barker@stjohns.k12.fl.us 525
Amanda Boyer amanda.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us 435
Erin Buning erin.buning@stjohns.k12.fl.us 415
Marilee Churchill marilee.churchill@stjohns.k12.fl.us 375
Mary Geiger mary.geiger@stjohns.k12.fl.us    
Kelly Gibian kelly.gibian@stjohns.k12.fl.us 425
Diane Hurst hurstd@stjohns.k12.fl.us 370
Alice Kromphardt alice.kromphardt@stjohns.k12.fl.us 515
Karen Ostrow ostrowk@stjohns.k12.fl.us 530
Julie Pantano pantanj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Portable 4
Cate Pollitt catherine.pollitt@stjohns.k12.fl.us    
Allison Tumbelty allison.tumbelty@stjohns.k12.fl.us 520
Cindi Williams williac2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 360

Math
Katie Bennett bennetk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 340
Meagan Collier meagan.collier@stjohns.k12.fl.us 475
Gregg Laino gregg.laino@stjohns.k12.fl.us 315
Lindsay Miller lindsay.miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us 585
Keith Morris keith.morris@stjohns.k12.fl.us 565
Emily Piscitello piscite@stjohns.k12.fl.us 575
Cate Pollitt catherine.pollitt@stjohns.k12.fl.us    
Molly Pollinger pollinm@stjohns.k12.fl.us 420
Janine Sekora janine.sekora@stjohns.k12.fl.us P3
Nancy Siple siplen@stjohns.k12.fl.us 470
Sherry Sweatt sweatts@stjohns.k12.fl.us 330
Nathan Wisdahl nathan.wisdahl@stjohns.k12.fl.us 460

Science
Renee Aunchman renee.aunchman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Ehlert sarah.ehlert@stjohns.k12.fl.us 680
Sophie Lendino sophie.lendino@stjohns.k12.fl.us 455
Odessa Mayer odessa.mayer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christy Milton christina.milton@stjohns.k12.fl.us 410
Marci Norton marcella.norton@stjohns.k12.fl.us 670
Christina Talbot christina.talbot@stjohns.k12.fl.us 555
Tina Willis tina.willis@stjohns.k12.fl.us 660

Social Studies
Dottie Anagnostou anagnod@stjohns.k12.fl.us P2
Tara Bishop tara.bishop@stjohns.k12.fl.us 475
Katie Bower bowerk@stjohns.k12.fl.us P1
Cheri Burnett burnetc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 560
Darlene Dowling dowlinb@stjohns.k12.fl.us P2
Amy Huber amy.huber@stjohns.k12.fl.us 430
Megan Miller millerm2@stjohns.k12.fl.us P6
Sharon Rizzuto rizzuts@stjohns.k12.fl.us 580
Keith Tilford keith.tilford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Connie Van Winkle vanwinc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 440

Non-Core Classes & Electives
Kelly Abbatinozzi abbatik@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
Marian Campbell campbem@stjohns.k12.fl.us Exp Wheel – Computers 740
William Coffey william.coffey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Ellen Dail daile@stjohns.k12.fl.us Teen Leadership 335
Alison Froess alison.froess@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computers/Intensive Reading
Barbara Mattingly mattinb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Chorus Stage
Claire Montesano claire.montesano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 715
Charles Moseley moselec@stjohns.k12.fl.us Technology & TV Production 750
Jane Phillips phillij@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist Media
Brad Segal segalb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Drama 880
Terrance Singleton singlet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Sarah White sarah.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish 725
Andrew Wilson andrew.wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 755
Laurie Zentz zentzl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band 890

ESE (Exceptional Student Education)
Tom Clark tom.clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us 520
Janice Fallon mobilij@stjohns.k12.fl.us 520
Ron Johnson ronald.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Michelle Joyner joynerm@stjohns.k12.fl.us 620
Curtis Mack mackc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Molly Pollinger pollinm@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Allison Tumbelty allison.tumbelty@stjohns.k12.fl.us 520

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.