Teachers

cooltext16488414522015-2016 Faculty and Staff

Click on Name to view that person’s Edmodo site or website

Administration
Lisa Kunze lisa.kunze@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Wayne Beck wayne.beck@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Stacy Stackhouse stacy.stackhouse@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Bradley Ponce
bradley.ponce@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Coordinator  

Guidance Staff
Tanya Moseley tanya.moseley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor 7th gr M-Z, All 8th grade
TBA Guidance Counselor All 6th grade, 7th gr A-L
Cynthia Dean cynthia.dean@stjohns.k12.fl.us Testing Coordinator
Cynthia Casper cynthia.casper@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary
TBA   Guidance Clerk

Support Staff
Joan Beccard joan.beccard@stjohns.k12.fl.us LPN/Clinic ~ Room 123
Valerie Canepa valerie.canepa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Executive Secretary & Bookkeeper
Judy Gill
judy.gill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist
 
Cynthia Godek cynthia.godek@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE Parapro  
Linda Griffith linda.griffith@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach
Teri Jacobs teresa.jacobs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Parapro
Rene Jones rene.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Missy Kennedy missy.kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us District Gifted Itinerant Teacher
Jennifer McDaniel jennifer.mcdaniel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Learning Lunch/ Academic Eligibility
Norma Miller norma.miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Operator & Attendance
Michael Myers michael.myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Technology Support
Kathleen Roberts kathleen.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Terri Smith teresa.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager
Chris Southworth christine.southworth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Parapro/Beyond the Bell
Cheryl Terry cheryl.terry@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Clerk

Dean – Resource Officer
Becky Burney burneyb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean of Students
Deputy Doug Kowieski kowiesd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Officer SJCSO  
Matt Narin matthew.narin@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean of Students  

Language Arts Faculty
Kim Barker kimberly.barker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Boyer lisa.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us   
Ashley Blum ashley.blum@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Buning erin.buning@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Dunn elizabeth.dunn@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Mary Geiger mary.geiger@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kelly Gibian kelly.gibian@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debra Gregory debra.gregory@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Candace Montgomery candace.montgomery@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jana Rice jana.rice@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Cindi Williams cindi.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Young michelle.young@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Math Faculty
Miriam Amatangelo miriam.amatangelo@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Katie Bennett kathryn.bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Meagan Collier meagan.collier@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tammy Drinkuth tammy.drinkuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Gregg Laino gregg.laino@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Riner stephanie.riner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deborah Robbins deborah.robbins@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Nancy Siple nancy.siple@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sherry Sweatt sweatts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Wilkie jennifer.wilkie@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science Faculty
Sarah Lewis sarah.lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jon Ezzell Jonathan.Ezzell@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sophie Lendino sophie.lendino@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Odessa Mayer odessa.mayer@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Marci Norton marcella.norton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katie O’Connor  
Diana Puett diana.puett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melissa Stanke melissa.stanke@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kayleigh Toblin kayleigh.toblin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christine Gracy christine.gracy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Social Studies Faculty
Dottie Anagnostou anagnod@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tara Bishop tara.bishop@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katie Bower bowerk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cheri Burnett burnetc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carol-Anne Dowling carol-anne.dowling@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Darlene Dowling darlene.dowling@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amy Huber amy.huber@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Farris rachel.farris@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sharon Rizzuto rizzuts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Keith Tilford keith.tilford@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Connie Van Winkle vanwinc@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Non-Core Classes & Electives Faculty
Kelly Abbatinozzi abbatik@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
Lisa Boyer lisa.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Adventures in Reading 575
Marian Campbell campbem@stjohns.k12.fl.us 6th Grade Computers 725
William Coffey william.coffey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Tammy Drinkuth tammy.drinkuth@stjohns.k12.fl.us 6th grade Computers 725
Judy Gill judy.gill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Center Media
Diane Hurst diane.hurst@stjohns.k12.fl.us 7th Grade Computers 740
Meghan Jackowiak meghan.jackowiak@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
Claire Montesano claire.montesano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 755
Charles Moseley charles.moseley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Technology
750
Brad Segal brad.segal@stjohns.k12.fl.us Drama/ TV Production
880
Michael Shine michael.shine@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band/Part Time 880
Terrance Singleton singlet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Sarah White sarah.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish P4
Andrew Wilson andrew.wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art – Part Time
715
Sheri Worth sheri.worth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Research and Critical Thinking
335
Laurie Zentz laurie.zentz@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band 890

ESE (Exceptional Student Education) Faculty
Rosaura Dawson rosaura.dawson@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lori Derus – Speech/Language lori.derus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Greg Edens greg.edens@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Mary Lou Epps marylou.epps@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Janice Fallon janice.mobilian-fallon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Farris rachel.farris@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Joyner michelle.joyner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Curtis Mack curtis.mack@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Matt Narin matthew.narin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Molly Pollinger molly.pollinger@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Allison Tumbelty allison.tumbelty@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.