Teachers

cooltext16488414522016-2017 Faculty and Staff

Click on Name to view that person’s Edmodo site or website

Administration
Lisa Kunze lisa.kunze@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Wayne Beck wayne.beck@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Stacy Stackhouse stacy.stackhouse@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Bradley Ponce
bradley.ponce@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Coordinator  

Guidance Staff
Caryn Patterson caryn.patterson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor 7th gr M-Z, All 6th grade
Shelley Helfinstine  shelley.helfinstine@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor All 8th grade, 7th gr A-L
Cynthia Dean cynthia.dean@stjohns.k12.fl.us Testing Coordinator
 Holly Cioffi holly.cioffi@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary

Support Staff
Joan Beccard joan.beccard@stjohns.k12.fl.us LPN/Clinic ~ Room 123
Catherine Black Media Para
Cynthia Casper cynthia.casper@stjohns.k12.fl.us Confidential Secretary
Judy Gill
judy.gill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Specialist
 
Cynthia Godek cynthia.godek@stjohns.k12.fl.us ESE Parapro  
Teri Jacobs teresa.jacobs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Parapro
Rene Jones rene.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean Office Secretary
Norma Miller norma.miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Operator & Attendance
Michael Myers michael.myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Technology Support
Kathleen Roberts kathleen.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Terri Smith teresa.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager
Heather Taylor Instructional Literacy Coach
Cheryl Terry cheryl.terry@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Clerk

Dean – Resource Officer
Becky Burney burneyb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean of Students
Deputy Doug Kowieski kowiesd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Officer SJCSO  
TBA TBA Dean of Students  

Language Arts Faculty
Kim Barker kimberly.barker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Blum ashley.blum@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carrie Fagen carrie.fagen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Geiger mary.geiger@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Maritess Gibbs maritess.gibbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Gibian kelly.gibian@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Beth Kessel beth.kessel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Candace Montgomery candace.montgomery@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Slaton mary.slaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cindi Williams cindi.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Young michelle.young@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Math Faculty
Miriam Amatangelo miriam.amatangelo@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Katie Bennett kathryn.bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Adam Cassano adam.cassano@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Meagan Collier meagan.collier@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Donald Hoessler donald.hoessler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gregg Laino gregg.laino@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Tracey Lyons tracey.lyons@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heidi Mitchell heidi.mitchell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deborah Robbins deborah.robbins@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Karen Smith Karen.J.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sherry Sweatt sweatts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Wilkie jennifer.wilkie@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science Faculty
Christine Gracy christine.gracy@stjohns.k12.fl.us 
Missy Kennedy missy.kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Lewis sarah.lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth McNamara elizabeth.mcnamara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marci Norton marcella.norton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katie O’Connor  kathryn.oconnor@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Diana Puett diana.puett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caitlin Ramsey caitlin.ramsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Derya Singhsumalee derya.singhsumalee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chandler Stahle chandler.stahle@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Social Studies Faculty
Dottie Anagnostou anagnod@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tara Bishop tara.bishop@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katie Bower bowerk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Boyer lisa.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us 
Cheri Burnett burnetc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Darlene Dowling darlene.dowling@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Farris rachel.farris@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sharon Rizzuto rizzuts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Schulz jessica.schulz@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Keith Tilford keith.tilford@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Connie Van Winkle vanwinc@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Non-Core Classes & Electives Faculty
Kelly Abbatinozzi abbatik@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
Lisa Boyer lisa.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Adventures in Reading 575
Marian Campbell campbem@stjohns.k12.fl.us 6th Grade Computers 725
William Coffey william.coffey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Judy Gill judy.gill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Center Media
Diane Hurst diane.hurst@stjohns.k12.fl.us 7th Grade Computers 740
Meghan Jackowiak meghan.jackowiak@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
Jill Jones Computers
Michael Kazmiezak Computers
Virginia Luteran Art
Claire Montesano claire.montesano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 755
Charles Moseley charles.moseley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Technology
750
Martha Salo Spanish
Zachary Santoro zachary.santoro@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
Brad Segal brad.segal@stjohns.k12.fl.us Drama/ TV Production
Michael Shine michael.shine@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band
880
Terrance Singleton singlet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Sheri Worth sheri.worth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Research and Critical Thinking
335
Laurie Zentz laurie.zentz@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band 890

ESE (Exceptional Student Education) Faculty
Rosaura Dawson rosaura.dawson@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Julianne Guerra Speech/Language julianne.guerra@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Greg Edens greg.edens@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Mary Lou Epps marylou.epps@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Janice Fallon janice.mobilian-fallon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Farris rachel.farris@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debra Gregory debra.gregory@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Joyner michelle.joyner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Curtis Mack curtis.mack@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Molly Pollinger molly.pollinger@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Allison Tumbelty allison.tumbelty@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.