Teachers

cooltext16488414522014-2015 Faculty and Staff

 Click on Name to view that person’s Edmodo site or website

Administration
Lisa Kunze lisa.kunze@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Allyson Breger allyson.breger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Stacy Stackhouse stacy.stackhouse@stjohns.k12.fl.us Academic Coordinator
Al Pantano alfred.pantano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Coordinator  

Guidance Staff
Tanya Moseley tanya.moseley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor 7th gr K-Z, All 8th grade
Barbara Seaton barbara.seaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor All 6th grade, 7th gr A-J
Lisa Mason lisa.mason@stjohns.k12.fl.us Testing Coordinator
Cynthia Casper cynthia.casper@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary
Margaret Bell margaret.bell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Clerk

Support Staff
Joan Beccard joan.beccard@stjohns.k12.fl.us LPN/Clinic ~ Room 123
Valerie Canepa valerie.canepa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Executive Secretary & Bookkeeper
Chris Southworth
christina.southworth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Center Parapro  
Linda Griffith linda.griffith@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach
Teresa Jacobs teresa.jacobs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Parapro
Rene Jones rene.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Norma Miller norma.miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Operator & Attendance
Julie Pantano julie.pantano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach
Kathleen Roberts kathleen.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Terri Smith teresa.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager
Cheryl Terry cheryl.terry@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Clerk

Dean – Resource Officer
Becky Burney burneyb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean of Students
Deputy Doug Kowieski kowiesd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Officer SJCSO  
Matt Narin matthew.narin@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean of Students  

Language Arts Faculty
Kim Barker kimberly.barker@stjohns.k12.fl.us 375
Ashley Blum ashley.blum@stjohns.k12.fl.us 515
Amanda Boyer amanda.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us 435
Erin Buning erin.buning@stjohns.k12.fl.us 415
Mary Geiger mary.geiger@stjohns.k12.fl.us 415  
Kelly Gibian kelly.gibian@stjohns.k12.fl.us 370
Alice Kromphardt alice.kromphardt@stjohns.k12.fl.us 515
Candace Montgomery candace.montgomery@stjohns.k12.fl.us 425
Julie Pantano pantanj@stjohns.k12.fl.us 520
Cindi Williams williac2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 360
Michelle Young michelle.young@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math Faculty
Miriam Amatangelo miriam.amatangelo@stjohns.k12.fl.us 585
Katie Bennett kathryn.bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us 340
Meagan Collier meagan.collier@stjohns.k12.fl.us 475
Carrie Edell carrie.edell@stjohns.k12.fl.us 460
Gregg Laino gregg.laino@stjohns.k12.fl.us 315
Stephanie Riner stephanie.riner@stjohns.k12.fl.us 565
Janine Sekora janine.sekora@stjohns.k12.fl.us P3
Nancy Siple nancy.siple@stjohns.k12.fl.us 470
Sherry Sweatt sweatts@stjohns.k12.fl.us 330
Jennifer Wilkie jennifer.wilkie@stjohns.k12.fl.us 575

Science Faculty
Amanda Boyer amanda.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us 520
Sarah Ehlert sarah.ehlert@stjohns.k12.fl.us 640
Angela Hunter angela.hunter@stjohns.k12.fl.us 715
Sophie Lendino sophie.lendino@stjohns.k12.fl.us 455
Odessa Mayer odessa.mayer@stjohns.k12.fl.us 310  
Christy Milton christina.milton@stjohns.k12.fl.us 410
Marci Norton marcella.norton@stjohns.k12.fl.us 670
Diana Puett diana.puett@stjohns.k12.fl.us 410
Melissa Stanke melissa.stanke@stjohns.k12.fl.us 510
Kayleigh Toblin kayleigh.toblin@stjohns.k12.fl.us 355
Tina Willis tina.willis@stjohns.k12.fl.us 660

Social Studies Faculty
Dottie Anagnostou anagnod@stjohns.k12.fl.us P5
Tara Bishop tara.bishop@stjohns.k12.fl.us 475
Katie Bower bowerk@stjohns.k12.fl.us P1
Cheri Burnett burnetc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 560
Darlene Dowling brenda.dowling@stjohns.k12.fl.us P2
Amy Huber amy.huber@stjohns.k12.fl.us 430
Megan Miller millerm2@stjohns.k12.fl.us P6
Sharon Rizzuto rizzuts@stjohns.k12.fl.us 580
Keith Tilford keith.tilford@stjohns.k12.fl.us 420  
Connie Van Winkle vanwinc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 440

Non-Core Classes & Electives Faculty
Kelly Abbatinozzi abbatik@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
Amanda Boyer amanda.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Adventures in Reading 575
Marian Campbell campbem@stjohns.k12.fl.us 6th Grade Computers 725
William Coffey william.coffey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Alison Froess alison.froess@stjohns.k12.fl.us Intensive Reading 465
Judy Gill judy.gill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Center Media
Diane Hurst diane.hurst@stjohns.k12.fl.us 7th Grade Computers 740
Meghan Jackowiak meghan.fanning@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
James Justice  james.justice@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band – Part Time 880
Barbara Mattingly mattinb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Chorus – Part Time
MPR
Claire Montesano claire.montesano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 755
Charles Moseley moselec@stjohns.k12.fl.us Technology
750
Marsha Salo
marsha.salo@stjohns.k12.fl.us 6th grade Computers
725
Brad Segal segalb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Drama/ TV Production
880
Terrance Singleton singlet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Sarah White sarah.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish P4
Andrew Wilson andrew.wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art – Part Time
715
Sheri Worth sheri.worth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Research and Critical Thinking
335
Laurie Zentz laurie.zentz@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band 890

ESE (Exceptional Student Education) Faculty
Lori Derus – Speech/Language lori.derus@stjohns.k12.fl.us 211
Janice Fallon janice.mobilian-fallon@stjohns.k12.fl.us 680
Rachel Farris rachel.farris@stjohns.k12.fl.us 680
Michelle Joyner michelle.joyner@stjohns.k12.fl.us 620
Curtis Mack curtis.mack@stjohns.k12.fl.us 610
Molly Pollinger pollinm@stjohns.k12.fl.us 315
Allison Tumbelty allison.tumbelty@stjohns.k12.fl.us 680

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.