Teachers

cooltext16488414522014-2015 Faculty and Staff

 Click on Name to view that person’s Edmodo site or website

Administration
Lisa Kunze kunzel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Allyson Breger bregera@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Stacy Stackhouse stacy.stackhouse@stjohns.k12.fl.us Academic Coordinator
Al Pantano alfred.pantano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Maintenance Coordinator

Guidance
Tanya Moseley moselet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor 7th gr K-Z, All 8th grade
Barbara Seaton seatonb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor All 6th grade, 7th gr A-J
Lisa Mason lisa.mason@stjohns.k12.fl.us Testing Coordinator
Cynthia Casper casperc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary

Staff
Joan Beccard beccarj@stjohns.k12.fl.us LPN/Clinic ~ Room 123
Valerie Canepa canepav@stjohns.k12.fl.us Executive Secretary & Bookkeeper
Chris Southworth
Christina.southworth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Center Parapro
Linda Griffith griffil@stjohns.k12.fl.us Instructional Literacy Coach
Teresa Jacobs teresa.jacobs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Parapro
Rene Jones jonesr@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Norma Miller millern@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computer Operator & Attendance
Kathleen Roberts robertk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Front Office Staff
Terri Smith smitht@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria Manager

Deans
Becky Burney burneyb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Dean of Students
Deputy Doug Kowieski kowiesd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Youth Resource Officer SJCSO

Language Arts
Kim Barker kimberly.barker@stjohns.k12.fl.us 525
Ashley Blum  
Amanda Boyer amanda.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us 435
Erin Buning erin.buning@stjohns.k12.fl.us 415
Mary Geiger mary.geiger@stjohns.k12.fl.us    
Kelly Gibian kelly.gibian@stjohns.k12.fl.us 425
Alice Kromphardt alice.kromphardt@stjohns.k12.fl.us 515
Julie Pantano pantanj@stjohns.k12.fl.us P4
Cindi Williams williac2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 360
Michelle Young  

Math
Miriam Amatangelo  
Katie Bennett bennetk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us 340
Meagan Collier meagan.collier@stjohns.k12.fl.us 475
Carrie Edell  
Gregg Laino gregg.laino@stjohns.k12.fl.us 315
Emily Piscitello piscite@stjohns.k12.fl.us 575
Janine Sekora janine.sekora@stjohns.k12.fl.us P3
Nancy Siple siplen@stjohns.k12.fl.us 470
Sherry Sweatt sweatts@stjohns.k12.fl.us 330
Jennifer Wilkie  

Science
Sarah Ehlert sarah.ehlert@stjohns.k12.fl.us 680
Angela Hunter angela.hunter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sophie Lendino sophie.lendino@stjohns.k12.fl.us 455
Odessa Mayer odessa.mayer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christy Milton christina.milton@stjohns.k12.fl.us 410
Marci Norton marcella.norton@stjohns.k12.fl.us 670
Diana Puett  
Melissa Stanke  
Tina Willis tina.willis@stjohns.k12.fl.us 660

Social Studies
Dottie Anagnostou anagnod@stjohns.k12.fl.us P2
Tara Bishop tara.bishop@stjohns.k12.fl.us 475
Katie Bower bowerk@stjohns.k12.fl.us P1
Cheri Burnett burnetc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 560
Darlene Dowling brenda.dowling@stjohns.k12.fl.us P2
Amy Huber amy.huber@stjohns.k12.fl.us 430
Megan Miller millerm2@stjohns.k12.fl.us P6
Sharon Rizzuto rizzuts@stjohns.k12.fl.us 580
Keith Tilford keith.tilford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Connie Van Winkle vanwinc@stjohns.k12.fl.us 440

Non-Core Classes & Electives
Kelly Abbatinozzi abbatik@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education 810
Marian Campbell campbem@stjohns.k12.fl.us 6th Grade Computers 740
William Coffey william.coffey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Alison Froess alison.froess@stjohns.k12.fl.us Computers/Intensive Reading
Judy Gill judy.gill@stjohns.k12.fl.us Media Center Media
Diane Hurst diane.hurst@stjohns.k12.fl.us 7th Grade Computers
James Justice   Band – Part Time 880
Barbara Mattingly mattinb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Chorus – Part Time
Stage
Claire Montesano claire.montesano@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art 715
Charles Moseley moselec@stjohns.k12.fl.us Technology
750
Marsha Salo
  6th grade Computers
Media
Brad Segal segalb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Drama/ TV Production
880
Terrance Singleton singlet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Physical Education Gym
Sarah White sarah.white@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish 725
Andrew Wilson andrew.wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art – Part Time
755
Sheri Worth sheri.worth@stjohns.k12.fl.us Teen Leadership
Laurie Zentz zentzl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band 890

ESE (Exceptional Student Education)
Janice Fallon mobilij@stjohns.k12.fl.us 520
Michelle Joyner joynerm@stjohns.k12.fl.us 620
Curtis Mack mackc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Molly Pollinger pollinm@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Allison Tumbelty allison.tumbelty@stjohns.k12.fl.us 520

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.