Close Menu

cooltext16488414522023-24 Faculty and Staff

Please contact your student’s teachers through Schoology or Home Access Center.

Ms. Carnall Email Principal
Ms. Wiggins Email Assistant Principal
Ms. Pillay Email Assistant Principal
Mr. Sampson Email Maintenance Coordinator
Guidance Staff
Ms. Campbell Email Guidance Secretary
Ms. Patterson Email Counselor, 7th Grade
Ms. Parks Email Counselor, 8th Grade
Ms. Wilkie Email Testing Coordinator
Ms. Corte Email Attendance Secretary
Ms. Tippins Email Counselor, 6th Grade
Support Staff
Mr. Allen Technology Specialist
Ms. Benetsky Email Instructional Literacy Coach
Nurse Brown Email LPN/Clinic
Ms. Casper Email Confidential Secretary
Ms. Gowin Email Media Specialist
Ms. Johnson Email Front Office Clerk
Ms. Mcenerney Email Front Desk Secretary
Ms. Richardson Email Media Parapro
Ms. Rooney Email Band Parapro
Ms. Smith Email Cafeteria Manager
Ms. Terry Copy Clerk
Ms. Utley Email ESE Parapro
Dean’s Office
Dean Gibian Email Dean of Students
Dean Saenz Email Dean of Students
Ms. Keets-Jay Email Dean Para
Ms. LeDoux Resource Officer
Language Arts
Ms. Brooks Email 6th Grade
Ms. Burns Email 6th Grade/Yearbook
Ms. Dalton Email 8th Grade
Ms. Espinosa Email 8th Grade
Mr. Halter Email 7th Grade
Ms. Henderson Email 7th/8th Grade
Ms. Johnson Email 7th Grade
Ms. Jolliff Email 8th Grade
Ms. Kessel Email 6th Grade
Ms. Mason Email 7th/8th Grade
Mr. Meier Email 7th Grade
Ms. Montgomery Email 8th Grade
Dr. Nunes Email 8th Grade
Ms. Pattison Email 6th/7th Grade
Ms. Worth Email 6th Grade
Ms. Amatangelo Email Geometry/Math Coach
Ms. Bennett Email 6th Grade
Ms. Clausen Email 7th Grade
Ms. Fagen Email 6th Grade
Mr. Hicks Email 8th Grade
Ms. Dunn Email 7th/8th Grade
Mr. Laino Email 6th Grade
Mr. LePage Email 8th Grade/Algebra
Mr. San Pedro Email 6th Grade
Ms. Siple Email 6th Grade
Mr. Stoner Email 7th Grade
Ms. Yegnamurthy Email 7th Grade
Ms. Bustros Email 6th/7th Grade
Ms. Donaghy Email 6th/7th Grade
Ms. Etheridge Email 6th/8th Grade
Ms. Kaleda Email 6th Grade
Ms. Lee Email 7th Grade
Ms. Marcano Email 8th Grade
Ms. Mohney-Keith Email 8th Grade
Ms. Norton Email 6th/7th Grade
Ms. Overbey Email 6th/7th Grade
Dr. Spinner Email 8th Grade
Ms. Stahle Email 8th Grade
Social Studies
Ms. Abbs Email 7th Grade
Ms. Agee Email 6th Grade
Ms. Brighton Email 6th Grade
Ms. D. Dowling Email 7th Grade
Ms. Grizzard Email 8th Grade
Mr. S. Mancini Email 7th/8th Grade
Mr. McLiverty Email 8th Grade
Ms. Nordin Email 8th Grade
Ms. Northcut Email 8th Grade
Ms. Proffit-Cox Email 6th/News Crew
Ms. Turner Email 7th Grade
Ms. Worthington Email 7th Grade
Ms. Baker Email Drama
Ms. Clendaniel Email Spanish
Mr. Faircloth Email STEM
Mr. Grunick Email ICT2
Coach Jackowiak Email 7th Grade PE
Mr. Kettler Email 6th/7th/8th Grade PE
Ms. Madden Email CSD/ICT2
Ms. Militano Email Digital Art
Coach Millington Email 6th Grade PE
Mr. Partin Email Band
Coach Singleton Email 8th Grade PE
Ms. Saputo Email 6th/7th/8th Grade PE
Ms. Taylor Email Spanish
Ms. Tow Email ICT1
Ms. Wallin Email Art
Mr. Whalen Email Band
Mr. Williams Email ICT1
ESE (Exceptional Student Education)
Ms. Alderson Email ESE
Ms. Bennett Email ESE Para
Ms. Brewster Email ESE – Access Point
Ms. Davis Email ESE
Ms. Dawson Email ESE
Ms. Fitcher Email ESE
Ms. Geller Email ESE
Ms. Greenberg Email ESE – Access Point
Ms. Hilton Email ESE
Ms. Jacobs Email ESE
Ms. Johns Email ESE
Mr. Mancini Email ESE
Ms. McNabb Email ESE
Ms. Meyer Email ESE Para
Ms. Musseau Email ESE – Access Point
Ms. Patrick Email ESE
Ms. Perera Email ESE Para
Ms. Rigney Email ESE Para
Ms. Riley Email ESE Para
Ms. Rodermund Email ESE
Ms. Smith Email ESE Case Manager
Ms. Utley Email ESE VE Para
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.